

New Board of Directors

SBI Liquidity Market Co., Ltd.

Executive Chairman Yoshitaka Kitao (Representative Director, Chairman,

President & CEO, SBI Holdings, Inc.)

Representative Director and President Fuminori Ozaki

Executive Vice President Yasumichi Saito

Senior Managing Director Hiroyuki Masuda

Managing Director Ryo Suzuki

Director Nobuyuki Watanabe

Director Kosei Fujita

Director Kentaro Kuba

Director Itsushi Morimoto

Director Tomohiko Kondo

Director Masato Takamura (President, SBI Securities Co., Ltd.)

Director Koji Nakano (Executive Director, SBI Holdings, Inc.)

Corporate Auditor Yasuo Nishikawa (Accounting manager, SBI Holdings, Inc.)

SBI FX Trade Co., Ltd.

Representative Director and President Kosei Fujita

Managing Director of the Board Funaki Takanori

Managing Director of the Board Nakamura Hidehiro

Managing Director of the Board Joseph Kraft

Audit & Supervisory Board Member Nakata Yoshio

Audit & Supervisory Board Member Takeki Saito (Executive Managing Director, SBI

Securities Co., Ltd.)



SBI VC Trade Co., Ltd.

Representative Director and Chairman

Promoted Fuminori Ozaki

Representative Director and President

Promoted Tomohiko Kondo

Director Yoshitaka Kitao (Representative Director, Chairman,

President & CEO, SBI Holdings, Inc.)

Director Satoe Kusakabe (Managing Director, SBI Holdings, Inc.)

Director Kentaro Kuba

Director Hiroyuki Ogawa (Senior Managing Director,

SBI Securities Co., Ltd.)

Audit & Supervisory Board Member Katsumi Kitahara

SBI Alpha Trading Co., Ltd.

Representative Director and CEO Kentaro Kuba

Director Fuminori Ozaki

Director Xiong Long Bao

Audit & Supervisory Board Member Yasuo Nishikawa (Accounting manager, SBI Holdings, Inc.)

B2C2 Limited

Director, Group CEO Nicola White

Director, CEO EMEA Thomas Restout

Director, COO Vicky Crowley

Director Tsuyoshi Maruyama

Director Fuminori Ozaki

Director Hideyuki Katsuchi (Executive Director, SBI Holdings, Inc.)

Director Maxime Boonen